sven/cgiirc.git
8 years agoadd newline in debian/compat master
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 2 May 2011 17:28:42 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
add newline in debian/compat

8 years agos/default/DEFAULT/ in gbp.conf
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 2 May 2011 14:31:42 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
s/default/DEFAULT/ in gbp.conf

8 years agoExclude interfaces/nonjs.pm.(orig|rej) from dh_clean.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 2 May 2011 12:15:38 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Exclude interfaces/nonjs.pm.(orig|rej) from dh_clean.

8 years agoIncrease Standards-Version to 3.9.2, several changes required, see above.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 2 May 2011 12:06:46 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Increase Standards-Version to 3.9.2, several changes required, see above.

8 years agoAdd debian/etc/apache.conf with a sample alias setup for Apache and update README...
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 2 May 2011 12:04:18 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Add debian/etc/apache.conf with a sample alias setup for Apache and update README.Debian with a paragraph on how to use the apache.conf to properly integrate the images. (Closes: #515694)

8 years agoInstall the images into /usr/share/cgiirc/images instead of /usr/share/images/cgiirc.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 2 May 2011 12:00:56 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Install the images into /usr/share/cgiirc/images instead of /usr/share/images/cgiirc.

8 years agoClose bug related to the Homepage field in debian/control.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 2 May 2011 11:56:44 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Close bug related to the Homepage field in debian/control.

8 years agoDepend on libsocket6-perl. cgiirc still doesn't support IPv6 but it with libsock6...
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 2 May 2011 11:55:37 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
Depend on libsocket6-perl. cgiirc still doesn't support IPv6 but it with libsock6 installed it will at least not fill your Apache logfile with error messages. (Closes: #510870)

8 years agoAdd ${misc:Depends} to the dependency list.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 2 May 2011 11:54:02 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Add ${misc:Depends} to the dependency list.

8 years agoIncrease compat level to 8, depend on debhelper 8.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 2 May 2011 11:53:08 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
Increase compat level to 8, depend on debhelper 8.

8 years agoAdd debian/source/format -> 1.0.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 2 May 2011 11:52:14 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Add debian/source/format -> 1.0.

8 years agoConvert to quilt, include quilt.make and depend on quilt instead of dpatch.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 2 May 2011 11:47:42 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
Convert to quilt, include quilt.make and depend on quilt instead of dpatch.

8 years agoUse dh_prep instead of dh_clean -k and remove a commented out dh_link.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 2 May 2011 11:39:15 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Use dh_prep instead of dh_clean -k and remove a commented out dh_link.

8 years agoUpdate the homepage to http://cgiirc.org in various places
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 2 May 2011 11:37:26 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
Update the homepage to cgiirc.org in various places
  + debian/control convert to the Homepage field.
  + debian/copyright
  + debian/watch

8 years agoNew upstream release
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 2 May 2011 11:23:40 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
New upstream release
 + Includes 03_CVE-2011-0050.dpatch, patch removed.

8 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.5.10'
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 2 May 2011 11:21:39 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.5.10'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.10 upstream upstream/0.5.10
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 2 May 2011 11:21:39 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.10

8 years agoAdd git-bp configuration for pristine-tar=true
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 2 May 2011 11:21:34 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Add git-bp configuration for pristine-tar=true

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.9 upstream/0.5.9
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 1 May 2011 09:08:30 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.9

8 years agoImported Debian patch 0.5.9-3.1 debian/0.5.9-3.1
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 16:38:40 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 0.5.9-3.1