sven/courierpassd.git
4 years agoOrphaning the package, maintainer set to QA, Vcs* removed. master debian/1.1.2-4
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 18:03:38 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Orphaning the package, maintainer set to QA, Vcs* removed.

4 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.6 - no changes required.
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 18:01:59 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.6 - no changes required.

5 years agoreleasing version 1.1.2-3 debian/1.1.2-3
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 1 Jan 2014 20:49:21 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
releasing version 1.1.2-3

5 years agoReplace debian/watch with a dummy. Parsing WordPress download sites is not worth...
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 1 Jan 2014 20:44:19 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
Replace debian/watch with a dummy. Parsing WordPress download sites is not worth the trouble.

5 years agoRemove old LDFLAGS.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 1 Jan 2014 20:41:42 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
Remove old LDFLAGS.

5 years agoUpdate upstream homepage and download location.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 1 Jan 2014 20:40:54 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
Update upstream homepage and download location.

5 years agoIncrease debhelper compat level to 9.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 1 Jan 2014 20:36:49 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
Increase debhelper compat level to 9.

5 years agoRemove debian/watch. Parsing WordPress Download sites is not worth the trouble.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 1 Jan 2014 20:33:26 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
Remove debian/watch. Parsing WordPress Download sites is not worth the trouble.

5 years agoDisabled manual LDFLAGS setting.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 1 Jan 2014 20:24:11 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
Disabled manual LDFLAGS setting.

5 years ago* Set DEB_BUILD_MAINT_OPTIONS = hardening=+all.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 1 Jan 2014 20:21:39 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
* Set DEB_BUILD_MAINT_OPTIONS = hardening=+all.
* Fix lintian-overrides format for binary-or-shlib-defines-rpath
  error.

5 years agoSet DEB_BUILD_MAINT_OPTIONS = hardening=+all
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 1 Jan 2014 20:14:36 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
Set DEB_BUILD_MAINT_OPTIONS = hardening=+all

5 years agoIncrease Standards-Version to 3.9.5.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 1 Jan 2014 20:12:24 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
Increase Standards-Version to 3.9.5.

8 years agoAccording to dev-ref 6.2.2 the short description is no sentence so we should start...
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 14:25:10 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
According to dev-ref 6.2.2 the short description is no sentence so we should start in lowercase letters.

8 years agoreleasing version 1.1.2-2 debian/1.1.2-2
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 18:33:11 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
releasing version 1.1.2-2

8 years agoAdd a lintian override for the rpath issue because the package will be rejected other...
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 18:28:08 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
Add a lintian override for the rpath issue because the package will be rejected otherwise. We actually link against a non-public lib in /usr/lib/courier-authlib.

8 years agoreleasing version 1.1.2-2
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 17:53:22 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
releasing version 1.1.2-2

8 years agoRemove shlibs.local, build-depend on courier-authlib-dev (>= 0.63.0-3)
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 17:44:33 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
Remove shlibs.local, build-depend on courier-authlib-dev (>= 0.63.0-3)

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.sven.stormbind.net/home/sven/www/sven_htdocs/git...
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 17:40:41 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.sven.stormbind.net/home/sven/www/sven_htdocs/git/courierpassd

8 years agoAdd debian/source/format 1.0.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 17:36:15 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
Add debian/source/format 1.0.

8 years agoshorten changelog
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 17:37:58 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
shorten changelog

8 years agoAdd debian/source/format 1.0.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 17:36:15 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
Add debian/source/format 1.0.

8 years agobuild-dep on debhelper 8
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 15:13:53 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
build-dep on debhelper 8

8 years agospaces to tabs for debian/rules
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 15:12:05 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
spaces to tabs for debian/rules

8 years agoAdd VCS* entries to debian/control.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 15:10:28 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
Add VCS* entries to debian/control.

8 years agoUpdate the xinetd example in README.Debian. (Closes: #544282)
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 15:08:37 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
Update the xinetd example in README.Debian. (Closes: #544282)

8 years agoSuggest xinetd.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 14:48:13 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
Suggest xinetd.

8 years agoIncrease S-V to 3.9.1 - no changes required.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 14:47:11 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
Increase S-V to 3.9.1 - no changes required.

8 years agoMove the Homepage from description to the source package.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 14:46:35 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
Move the Homepage from description to the source package.

8 years agoAdd override_dh_auto_configure and configure --with-minuid=1000. (Closes: #544284)
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 14:45:06 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
Add override_dh_auto_configure and configure --with-minuid=1000. (Closes: #544284)

8 years agoAdd LDFLAGS += -Wl,-z,defs -Wl,--as-needed.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 14:15:34 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
Add LDFLAGS += -Wl,-z,defs -Wl,--as-needed.

8 years ago* Switch to dh style debian/rules:
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 14:14:49 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
* Switch to dh style debian/rules:
  + Remove build-depends on cdbs.
  + Increase compat level to 8.
  + Build-depend on unversioned debhelper.

8 years agoRemove shlibs.local, no longer needed.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 14:11:55 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Remove shlibs.local, no longer needed.

8 years agoAdopt the package. (Closes: #569469)
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 14:11:15 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Adopt the package. (Closes: #569469)

8 years agoAdd gbp.conf to make pristine-tar default
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 14:08:48 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
Add gbp.conf to make pristine-tar default

10 years ago[svn-inject] Applying Debian modifications to trunk debian/1.1.2-1
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 20:13:33 +0000 (20:13 +0000)]
[svn-inject] Applying Debian modifications to trunk

10 years ago[svn-inject] Forking courierpassd source to Trunk
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 20:13:18 +0000 (20:13 +0000)]
[svn-inject] Forking courierpassd source to Trunk

10 years ago[svn-inject] Installing original source of courierpassd upstream upstream/1.1.2
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 20:12:54 +0000 (20:12 +0000)]
[svn-inject] Installing original source of courierpassd