sven/ddwrt-etc.git
6 years agoAdd a startup script to remove bogus search domain upc.de from /tmp/resolv.conf. master
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 11:45:21 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
Add a startup script to remove bogus search domain upc.de from /tmp/resolv.conf.

7 years agoMerge changes for the switch to DD-WRT r19519
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 19:29:55 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Merge changes for the switch to DD-WRT r19519

- ip6tables build in works now
- aiccu build in works now
- ip behaves too strange, use the openwrt one

7 years agoSwitch from ppp0 to vlan2 - new ISP new connection type.
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 09:47:42 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
Switch from ppp0 to vlan2 - new ISP new connection type.

8 years agoSimplify my own setup
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 14:58:59 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Simplify my own setup
 - Remove aiccu init script and start aiccu directly from sixxs.ipup
 - Remove radvd.conf and use the one genrated from the webfrontend in
   /tmp/radvd.conf

8 years agoFound a switch to allow VPN traffic in the web GUI, remove my hack
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 13:04:53 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
Found a switch to allow VPN traffic in the web GUI, remove my hack

8 years agoAdd a .wanup script to modify the default firewall setup
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 10:23:25 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
Add a .wanup script to modify the default firewall setup

* Allow bittorrent traffic on the device itself
* Remove a block from the FORWARD table for UDP/500 (ISAKMP)

8 years agoInitial check-in of the public branch from my private repo
Sven Hoexter [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 20:19:55 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
Initial check-in of the public branch from my private repo