Add debian/patches/honor-cppflags - scons should use exported CPPFLAGS.
authorSven Hoexter <sven@timegate.de>
Mon, 21 May 2012 18:24:34 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
committerSven Hoexter <sven@timegate.de>
Mon, 21 May 2012 18:35:26 +0000 (20:35 +0200)
commitf2245492383ffcdf4412de9a2306328f39c94e92
tree15c2c89dac66fe7c907a6509e741b1f0b9415f03
parentb0df1c38b310db1dcc128fbfdcfaabb62f888543
Add debian/patches/honor-cppflags - scons should use exported CPPFLAGS.
debian/changelog
debian/patches/honor-cppflags [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series [new file with mode: 0644]