Update VCS-Git URL to a working https endpoint.
authorSven Hoexter <sven.hoexter@rewe-digital.com>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 12:36:33 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
committerSven Hoexter <sven.hoexter@rewe-digital.com>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 12:38:00 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
commit0613fac873a3c5972346986f51f5477910e17d80
tree0531487d2e8b3cb40c0c3046ad016a1448677839
parent8c8f9c156d79df4d11218748ffe69c4f594d9346
Update VCS-Git URL to a working https endpoint.
debian/changelog
debian/control