Update VCS-Git URL to a working https endpoint.
authorSven Hoexter <sven.hoexter@rewe-digital.com>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 12:36:33 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
committerSven Hoexter <sven.hoexter@rewe-digital.com>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 12:38:00 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 1e6c3ec..a02861b 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@ exfat-utils (1.2.7-2) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
   * Increment dh compat level to 10.
   * Remove --with autoreconf from dh invocation, it's default with
     compat level 10.
+  * Update VCS-Git URL to a working https endpoint.
 
  -- Sven Hoexter <hoexter@debian.org>  Sun, 25 Jun 2017 12:21:57 +0200
 
index c250ad8..0c10007 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ Maintainer: Sven Hoexter <hoexter@debian.org>
 Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 10), pkg-config, dh-autoreconf
 Standards-Version: 4.0.0
 Homepage: https://github.com/relan/exfat
-Vcs-Git: git://git.sven.stormbind.net/git/sven/exfat-utils.git
+Vcs-Git: https://git.sven.stormbind.net/exfat-utils.git
 Vcs-Browser: https://git.sven.stormbind.net/?p=sven/exfat-utils.git
 
 Package: exfat-utils