sven/exfat-utils.git
7 years agoImported Upstream version 1.0.1 upstream/1.0.1
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 20:11:50 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.0.1

7 years agoImported Upstream version 1.0.0 upstream/1.0.0
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 12:38:28 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.0.0

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.9.8 upstream/0.9.8
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 17:16:47 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.9.8

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.9.7 upstream/0.9.7
Sven Hoexter [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 18:37:31 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.9.7

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.9.6 upstream/0.9.6
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 12:30:12 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.9.6

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.9.5 upstream/0.9.5
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 11:35:56 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.9.5