sven/fuse-exfat.git
12 months agoreleasing package fuse-exfat version 1.3.0-1 master debian/1.3.0-1
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 21:32:43 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
releasing package fuse-exfat version 1.3.0-1

12 months agoadd .gitignore file
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 21:26:04 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
add .gitignore file

12 months agoIncrease Standards-Version to 4.2.1 - no changes required.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 21:22:52 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
Increase Standards-Version to 4.2.1 - no changes required.

12 months ago* Move debhelper compat level definition to Build-Depends.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 21:21:37 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
* Move debhelper compat level definition to Build-Depends.

12 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/1.3.0'
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 21:17:39 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/1.3.0'

Update to upstream version '1.3.0'
with Debian dir 2fec7b1d50c42d4f17298dc0e30c5978770bb67d

12 months agoNew upstream version 1.3.0 upstream upstream/1.3.0
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 21:17:38 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
New upstream version 1.3.0

21 months agoUpdate d/copyright up to 2018.
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 21:56:42 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
Update d/copyright up to 2018.

21 months agoreleasing package fuse-exfat version 1.2.8-1 debian/1.2.8-1
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 18:35:40 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
releasing package fuse-exfat version 1.2.8-1

21 months agoIncrement dh compat level to 11.
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 18:31:14 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
Increment dh compat level to 11.

* Increment dh compat level to 11.
* Remove --with autoreconf from dh invocation, it's default since

21 months agoremove trailing whitespaces
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 18:27:53 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
remove trailing whitespaces

21 months agoUpdate Standards-Version to 4.3.1.
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 18:19:53 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
Update Standards-Version to 4.3.1.

21 months agoadd .gitignore file
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 18:18:42 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
add .gitignore file

21 months agoNew upstream release.
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 18:17:57 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
New upstream release.

21 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/1.2.8'
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 18:16:54 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/1.2.8'

Update to upstream version '1.2.8'
with Debian dir f6343f3609e275172447d9ce6fb629a7bc14d7e7

21 months agoNew upstream version 1.2.8 upstream/1.2.8
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 18:16:53 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
New upstream version 1.2.8

2 years agoUpdate VCS-Git URL to a working https endpoint.
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 12:35:06 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Update VCS-Git URL to a working https endpoint.

2 years agoRemove --with autoreconf from dh invocation, it's default with compat level 10.
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 10:30:24 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Remove --with autoreconf from dh invocation, it's default with compat level 10.

2 years agoIncrement dh compat level to 10.
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 10:29:32 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
Increment dh compat level to 10.

2 years agoreleasing package fuse-exfat version 1.2.7-1 debian/1.2.7-1
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 10:09:22 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
releasing package fuse-exfat version 1.2.7-1

2 years agoUpdate Standards-Version to 4.0.0.
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 08:16:43 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
Update Standards-Version to 4.0.0.

2 years agoadd gitignore file
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 08:14:19 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
add gitignore file

2 years agoMerge branch 'upstream' of ssh://git.sven.stormbind.net/var/lib/git/sven/fuse-exfat...
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 08:12:25 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'upstream' of ssh://git.sven.stormbind.net/var/lib/git/sven/fuse-exfat into upstream

2 years agoNew upstream release.
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 08:08:40 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
New upstream release.
 + Fixed handling of two last clusters: operations with files that occupy
   these clusters could fail. (Closes: #865487)

2 years agoNew upstream version 1.2.7 upstream/1.2.7
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 08:02:43 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
New upstream version 1.2.7

2 years agoUpdated version 1.2.7 from 'upstream/1.2.7'
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 08:02:43 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
Updated version 1.2.7 from 'upstream/1.2.7'

with Debian dir 421e6edd645006f7f26195dad9a961037705550d

2 years agoreleasing package fuse-exfat version 1.2.6-1 debian/1.2.6-1
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 15 May 2017 15:30:23 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
releasing package fuse-exfat version 1.2.6-1

2 years agoNew upstream release.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 15 May 2017 15:27:43 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
New upstream release.

2 years agoNew upstream version 1.2.6 upstream/1.2.6
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 15 May 2017 15:26:15 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
New upstream version 1.2.6

2 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.2.6'
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 15 May 2017 15:26:15 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.2.6'

Upstream version 1.2.6

2 years agoreleasing package fuse-exfat version 1.2.5-2 debian/1.2.5-2
Sven Hoexter [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 10:10:37 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
releasing package fuse-exfat version 1.2.5-2

2 years agoMove from autotools-dev to dh-autoreconf to ease backporting. Patch provided by Nicho...
Sven Hoexter [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 10:07:26 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
Move from autotools-dev to dh-autoreconf to ease backporting. Patch provided by Nicholas D Steeves. (Closes: #851920)

2 years agoSwitch to autoreconf to allow no-change backport.
Nicholas D Steeves [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 23:33:25 +0000 (16:33 -0700)]
Switch to autoreconf to allow no-change backport.

Signed-off-by: Nicholas D Steeves <nsteeves@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Sven Hoexter <sven@timegate.de>
2 years agoadd debian/files to gitignore
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 17:18:04 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
add debian/files to gitignore

2 years agoreleasing package fuse-exfat version 1.2.5-1 debian/1.2.5-1
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 17:17:30 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
releasing package fuse-exfat version 1.2.5-1

2 years agoNew upstream release.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 17:14:43 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
New upstream release.

2 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.2.5'
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 17:12:56 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.2.5'

Upstream version 1.2.5

2 years agoNew upstream version 1.2.5 upstream/1.2.5
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 17:12:55 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
New upstream version 1.2.5

3 years agoreleasing package fuse-exfat version 1.2.4-1 debian/1.2.4-1
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 12:37:23 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
releasing package fuse-exfat version 1.2.4-1

3 years agoclose the changelog
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 12:33:31 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
close the changelog

3 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.8 - no changes required.
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 12:32:10 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.8 - no changes required.

3 years ago * New upstream release. Closes: #828057
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 12:31:19 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
  * New upstream release. Closes: #828057

3 years agoChange Vcs-Browser url to https
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 12:29:13 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Change Vcs-Browser url to https

3 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.2.4'
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 12:12:03 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.2.4'

Upstream version 1.2.4

3 years agoImported Upstream version 1.2.4 upstream/1.2.4
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 12:12:02 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.2.4

3 years agoreleasing package fuse-exfat version 1.2.3-1 debian/1.2.3-1
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 13:22:15 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
releasing package fuse-exfat version 1.2.3-1

3 years agoImported Upstream version 1.2.3 upstream/1.2.3
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 13:20:59 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.2.3

3 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.2.3'
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 13:20:59 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.2.3'

Upstream version 1.2.3

3 years agoreleasing package fuse-exfat version 1.2.2-1 debian/1.2.2-1
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 13:29:16 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
releasing package fuse-exfat version 1.2.2-1

3 years agoDrop patch kfreebsd-compat, applied upstream.
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 13:28:08 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
Drop patch kfreebsd-compat, applied upstream.

3 years agoNew upstream release.
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 13:26:32 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
New upstream release.

3 years agoMerge branch 'upstream' - import 1.2.2
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 13:25:09 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream' - import 1.2.2

3 years agoImported Upstream version 1.2.2 upstream/1.2.2
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 13:18:01 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.2.2

4 years agoAdd CVE ID found on tracker.d.o for the sector and cluster size issue.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 07:55:52 +0000 (08:55 +0100)]
Add CVE ID found on tracker.d.o for the sector and cluster size issue.

4 years agoreleasing package fuse-exfat version 1.2.1-2 debian/1.2.1-2
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 12:20:50 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
releasing package fuse-exfat version 1.2.1-2

4 years agosimplify kfreebsd-compat patch, thanks to jwilk
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 12:23:09 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
simplify kfreebsd-compat patch, thanks to jwilk

4 years agoAdd d/patches/kfreebsd-compat to support kfreebsd.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 11:06:43 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Add d/patches/kfreebsd-compat to support kfreebsd.

4 years agoChange source format to 3.0.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 11:02:01 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Change source format to 3.0.

4 years agoreleasing package fuse-exfat version 1.2.1-1 debian/1.2.1-1
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 09:42:16 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
releasing package fuse-exfat version 1.2.1-1

4 years agoReadd a watch file pointing at the github release page.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 09:40:28 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Readd a watch file pointing at the github release page.

4 years agoUpdate Homepage and copyright years.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 09:30:26 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Update Homepage and copyright years.

4 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.6 - no changes required.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 09:27:56 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.6 - no changes required.

4 years agoEnable autotools_dev addon for debhelper.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 09:23:22 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Enable autotools_dev addon for debhelper.

4 years agodisable DH_VERBOSE again
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 09:22:07 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
disable DH_VERBOSE again

4 years agoSet --sbindir=/sbin to stay consistent with the current install location.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 09:16:03 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Set --sbindir=/sbin to stay consistent with the current install location.
Remove d/install, no longer required.

4 years ago* Build-Depend on autotools-dev and pkg-config instead of scons.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 08:56:22 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
* Build-Depend on autotools-dev and pkg-config instead of scons.

4 years agoRemove scons specific overrides from d/rules
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 08:51:22 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
Remove scons specific overrides from d/rules

4 years agoupdate d/changelog to 1.2.1-1
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 08:49:44 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
update d/changelog to 1.2.1-1

4 years agomerge release 1.2.1
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 08:45:55 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
merge release 1.2.1

4 years agoImported Upstream version 1.2.1 upstream/1.2.1
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 08:45:05 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.2.1

5 years agoreleasing version 1.1.0-2 debian/1.1.0-2
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 07:39:21 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
releasing version 1.1.0-2

5 years agoUpdate link in debian/copyright to the download location.
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 14:46:12 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Update link in debian/copyright to the download location.

5 years agoAdd "-D_GNU_SOURCE" unconditionally to the list of CCFLAGS, needed to build on kfreebsd.
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 14:42:20 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
Add "-D_GNU_SOURCE" unconditionally to the list of CCFLAGS, needed to build on kfreebsd.

5 years agoUpdate debian/copyright license statement - with 1.1.0 upstream relicensed from GPLv3...
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 13:51:55 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
Update debian/copyright license statement - with 1.1.0 upstream relicensed from GPLv3 to GPLv2 or later.

5 years agoExtent debian/copyright up to 2014.
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 13:43:26 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
Extent debian/copyright up to 2014.

5 years agoRemove debian/watch - recent changes at Google code required different download links...
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 06:33:51 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
Remove debian/watch - recent changes at Google code required different download links which do not contain readable hrefs.

5 years agoMerge my local updates
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 17:22:59 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
Merge my local updates

5 years agoAdded "-Wall -std=c99" to the CFLAGS from the list of default flags given in the... debian/1.1.0-1
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 17:12:55 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
Added "-Wall -std=c99" to the CFLAGS from the list of default flags given in the upstream SConstruct file.

5 years agoStandards-Version: 3.9.5, no changes required.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 16:50:28 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
Standards-Version: 3.9.5, no changes required.

5 years agoNew upstream release (Closes: #759155).
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 16:46:45 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
New upstream release (Closes: #759155).

Fixes invalid inode output in df (Closes: # 746735)

5 years agoMerging files from upstream.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 16:42:27 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Merging files from upstream.

5 years agoImported Upstream version 1.1.0 upstream/1.1.0
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 16:36:44 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.1.0

6 years agoreleasing version 1.0.1-1 debian/1.0.1-1
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 19:48:03 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
releasing version 1.0.1-1

6 years agoRemove all patches and usage of quilt.
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 19:38:22 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
Remove all patches and usage of quilt.

6 years agoNew upstream release
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 20:25:46 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
New upstream release

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.0.1'
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 20:12:11 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.0.1'

Upstream version 1.0.1

6 years agoImported Upstream version 1.0.1 upstream/1.0.1
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 20:12:10 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.0.1

6 years agoUpdate years in debian/copyright.
Sven Hoexter [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 21:55:27 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
Update years in debian/copyright.

6 years agoreleasing version 1.0.0-2 debian/1.0.0-2
Sven Hoexter [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 21:49:04 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
releasing version 1.0.0-2

6 years agoRefresh patches to -p1 level and add README.source
Sven Hoexter [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 21:27:00 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
Refresh patches to -p1 level and add README.source

6 years agoAdd debian/patches/fix-unexpected-removal-on-dir-move-r337.patch Fixes unexpected...
Sven Hoexter [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 21:17:55 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
Add debian/patches/fix-unexpected-removal-on-dir-move-r337.patch Fixes unexpected removal of a directory if you move it into itself.

6 years agoAdd debian/patches/fix-fuse-read-write-return-r336.patch Fixes "Operation not permitt...
Sven Hoexter [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 21:17:29 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
Add debian/patches/fix-fuse-read-write-return-r336.patch Fixes "Operation not permitted" error reporting on empty files.

6 years agoBuild depend on quilt, use dh --with quilt.
Sven Hoexter [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 21:16:59 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
Build depend on quilt, use dh --with quilt.

6 years agoreleasing version 1.0.0-1 debian/1.0.0-1
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 20:07:24 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
releasing version 1.0.0-1

6 years agoNew upstream release
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 14:46:47 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
New upstream release

6 years agoImported Upstream version 1.0.0 upstream/1.0.0
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 12:39:23 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.0.0

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.0.0'
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 12:39:23 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.0.0'

Upstream version 1.0.0

7 years agoRevert the change from 0.9.8-2, the correct fix is to assign debian/0.9.8-3
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 14:53:39 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Revert the change from 0.9.8-2, the correct fix is to assign
CFLAGS to CCFLAGS so the correct set of common flags will be
picked up by scons.

7 years agoBuild without -fPIE - hardening flags -pie. debian/0.9.8-2
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 10:41:19 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Build without -fPIE - hardening flags -pie.

7 years agoreleasing version 0.9.8-1 debian/0.9.8-1
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 18:05:42 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
releasing version 0.9.8-1

7 years agoNo longer use CFLAGS as CCFLAGS, the SConstruct file now honors CCFLAGS.
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 17:56:00 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
No longer use CFLAGS as CCFLAGS, the SConstruct file now honors CCFLAGS.