update list of binary files shipped in "bin"
authorSven Hoexter <sven@stormbind.net>
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 12:11:55 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
committerSven Hoexter <sven@stormbind.net>
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 13:00:31 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
commit0c26a5b2161d8f4e915e2e21fa923fa2f24a6daf
tree7845e9d7fe663ccd7d5a542e1ee90a427182fb10
parentf03071c526a332c9650568cb1f32361c96fef9d8
update list of binary files shipped in "bin"

This list is later on used together with update-alternatives and is hard to generate
dynamically at the moment because extract only happens later on.
Thus for the moment I moved this to the release specific settings which will be filled
with the old Java 8 state as a default if unset.
lib/oracle-jdk.sh