add --priority <PRIORITY> option (Closes: #820857)
authortony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 22:17:36 +0000 (15:17 -0700)
committertony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:12:57 +0000 (17:12 -0700)
commit0d81f4b851b1f625dd01814c426e47cbcabdd472
tree6498921e82eb3de79b104998d55f3e51e4200cf4
parent47952fa72124cc6bc52e94f50cd2193696b178dc
add --priority <PRIORITY> option (Closes: #820857)

This option allows the user to override the default computed
priority considered by update-alternatives.

Internally, it changes the priority written to the .jinfo files
as well as sets priority for update-alternatives in the postinst.
lib/javase.sh
lib/oracle-jdk.sh
lib/oracle-jre.sh
lib/oracle-server-jre.sh
make-jpkg
make-jpkg.1