Added more command line tool alternatives
authorEmmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 13:59:34 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
committerEmmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 14:17:10 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
commit180e0729ecd87f3e76c66ce3a7bae594ee19729d
tree46601840e92694fc4dff5b99873f6ef092620c82
parent9244f22aeae296bf16af9756facec14e54a77b46
Added more command line tool alternatives
debian/changelog
lib/oracle-jdk.sh