Fixed the references to "Oracle Microsystems" and other brand inconsistencies
authorEmmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
Mon, 6 Feb 2012 10:44:55 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
committerCédric Pineau <cedric.pineau@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 16:19:10 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
commit1d5b21f43f7bc26ebc577c525ff461b9b9cb345e
treeed28efe5efe6a19af7e63d1af66922a39ec14404
parent522f6a7a8f013caabb79a0d79bbbd2fd1e24f32a
Fixed the references to "Oracle Microsystems" and other brand inconsistencies

Signed-off-by: Cédric Pineau <cedric.pineau@gmail.com>
lib/j2sdk-doc.sh
lib/oracle-j2re.sh
lib/oracle-j2sdk-doc.sh
lib/oracle-j2sdk.sh