Bumped the Standards-Version of the generated package to 3.9.5
authorEmmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 20:26:17 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
committerEmmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 20:27:23 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
commit233b7e06396530b9f7d4ec9b58bace17e945aafc
tree25e28049d7e581deb8ce50727f21add4169f4953
parente4a5858abb3d81d0bfbd17f41534223b03c35f92
Bumped the Standards-Version of the generated package to 3.9.5
debian/changelog
lib/javase.sh