fix a small typo - hard to rebase now
authorSven Hoexter <sven@stormbind.net>
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 09:35:26 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
committerSven Hoexter <sven@stormbind.net>
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 09:40:22 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
commit2e7e63b3a3965e412d6bb3ef22c91287b7323232
tree63f3c5e30233c14fdaf6b35fdab9e13f846b8604
parentd068c998375a2ca88f5d274379a134b1e446b173
fix a small typo - hard to rebase now
lib/oracle-jdk.sh