Replaced j2re and j2sdk by jre and jdk in the name of the generated packages
authorEmmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
Mon, 6 Feb 2012 10:37:44 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerCédric Pineau <cedric.pineau@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 16:19:05 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
commit522f6a7a8f013caabb79a0d79bbbd2fd1e24f32a
tree8bb6861c5a9994e974d6240cf2c97ca2ba22c96e
parent6a9680451b596aecf3cdfe355c902b184bf20e04
Replaced j2re and j2sdk by jre and jdk in the name of the generated packages

Signed-off-by: Cédric Pineau <cedric.pineau@gmail.com>
lib/j2re.sh
lib/j2sdk-doc.sh
lib/j2sdk.sh