Adjusted the disk space required to unpack the Java 8 documentation
authorEmmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 12:40:15 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerEmmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 15:02:38 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
commit5c6f26b9b0272f82c06dd819e0fb5ce59630dfad
tree309441b9989cc1eb14e92f7ef38e4128d157dcc2
parentcb16d5e1a223053be95ff586cfe976d1c10ef50a
Adjusted the disk space required to unpack the Java 8 documentation
debian/changelog
lib/oracle-jdk-doc.sh