Marked bug #806463 as fixed in java-package/0.60
authorEmmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 12:25:55 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
committerEmmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 14:59:09 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
commit5f96e062d7b4da2344b32b3582538fc5c7af6fe1
tree9e866d62b53ad04e17b9a847f0f93e3833955089
parent9271a577921d6d0f2a279b960eb4f9e81fa54e3d
Marked bug #806463 as fixed in java-package/0.60
debian/changelog