Replaced references to "Java 2" by "Java SE"
authorEmmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
Mon, 6 Feb 2012 09:44:48 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerCédric Pineau <cedric.pineau@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 16:18:59 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
commit6a9680451b596aecf3cdfe355c902b184bf20e04
tree5fb26fd6a0e7bbdd1ae2121e732435b2cd7ce0c2
parentedb00d27b912c4864f573451c3eb36921e327c77
Replaced references to "Java 2" by "Java SE"

Signed-off-by: Cédric Pineau <cedric.pineau@gmail.com>
lib/j2re.sh
lib/j2sdk-doc.sh
lib/j2sdk.sh
make-jpkg