Add {mozilla,firefox}-javaplugin.so for update-java-alternatives.
authorGabriele Giacone <1o5g4r8o@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 18:04:48 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
committerGabriele Giacone <1o5g4r8o@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 18:09:10 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
commit6f3337a85a01f4aa6900df2509d5b37f6be9d254
treeeb4d54a90700fa9c5ff4976170e9bfd1242c67a3
parent0851561de6d4d86558ae03f24955b7f4c4cd0623
Add {mozilla,firefox}-javaplugin.so for update-java-alternatives.
debian/changelog
lib/oracle-j2re.sh
lib/oracle-j2sdk.sh