bump Standards-Version of generated packages
authortony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:12:43 +0000 (17:12 -0700)
committertony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:14:09 +0000 (17:14 -0700)
commit897612919c3e935ab0431a4c770820dcdd3c662a
tree2cb49c5671494c7c77783e7e5b6ac49c6f130566
parent0d81f4b851b1f625dd01814c426e47cbcabdd472
bump Standards-Version of generated packages
lib/javase.sh