Remove UTF-8 trademark symbol from package description
authorBenjamin Drung <benjamin.drung@profitbricks.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 16:02:53 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
committerBenjamin Drung <benjamin.drung@profitbricks.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 16:04:42 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
commit96612acf73ab70b784e3ca29bbfd68f79976bced
treebcd141d93e5094620f6219fe2eab04f78f9bbdd3
parent267e00d6cd47b41b19335be01a58e877cb54c585
Remove UTF-8 trademark symbol from package description

The trademark symbol is not worth requiring UTF-8. Thus just drop it
from the package short description.
lib/oracle-jdk-doc.sh
lib/oracle-jdk.sh
lib/oracle-jre.sh
lib/oracle-server-jre.sh