Fixed the detection of the latest Java 8 documentation archives
authorEmmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 21:16:22 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
committerEmmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 22:31:39 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
commit992c0fd53214a94f508bf2e10be25d67c3325c0e
tree019194aa9021f3379b4570a4f9f70f40f38812f6
parentfcab14d90fac6c2354140a59f8c68425239ad29d
Fixed the detection of the latest Java 8 documentation archives
debian/changelog
lib/oracle-jdk-doc.sh