Support of .jinfo for udpate-java-alternatives tool
authorCédric Pineau <cedric.pineau@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 21:36:49 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
committerCédric Pineau <cedric.pineau@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 21:07:47 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
commitadec26aa8261b379a1db4ca72142b7ddc51f4e75
tree91c27f63c5c3d4205e34182e4ffc50f02813b768
parent9e241f83087a526985b6edbc7070d5dc36a1ac33
Support of .jinfo for udpate-java-alternatives tool
Use jdk included jre binaries (jdk/jre/bin/*)
Global refactor to reduce duplication of code and data
27 files changed:
README [new file with mode: 0644]
TODO [deleted file]
debian/changelog
debian/rules
lib/common.sh
lib/install-common [deleted file]
lib/j2re.sh
lib/j2sdk-doc.sh
lib/j2sdk.sh
lib/j2se.sh
lib/oracle-j2re.sh
lib/oracle-j2sdk-doc.sh
lib/oracle-j2sdk.sh
lib/remove-common [deleted file]
make-jpkg
oracle-j2re1.6/install [deleted file]
oracle-j2re1.6/remove [deleted file]
oracle-j2re1.7/install [deleted file]
oracle-j2re1.7/remove [deleted file]
oracle-j2sdk1.6-doc/install [deleted file]
oracle-j2sdk1.6-doc/remove [deleted file]
oracle-j2sdk1.6/install [deleted file]
oracle-j2sdk1.6/remove [deleted file]
oracle-j2sdk1.7-doc/install [deleted file]
oracle-j2sdk1.7-doc/remove [deleted file]
oracle-j2sdk1.7/install [deleted file]
oracle-j2sdk1.7/remove [deleted file]