Provide all runtimes since Java 5 (Close: #775987)
authorLaurens Blankers <laurens@blankersfamily.com>
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 14:08:40 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
committerEmmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 14:10:26 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
commitb3b4b4bd61cd0795ae29f57908f93e2436cf2be5
treec96cecccecc73a23f747569613fff57bf5be529f
parent7d410d72849ab61c37f9635a3c878c122a01cab0
Provide all runtimes since Java 5 (Close: #775987)
debian/changelog
lib/jdk.sh
lib/jre.sh