Use package name as directory in /usr/lib/jvm
authorBenjamin Drung <benjamin.drung@profitbricks.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 13:56:13 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
committerBenjamin Drung <benjamin.drung@profitbricks.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 11:33:55 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
commitb9bdcb104057850c2bdb345b19c8e5e5f58dbf2b
treee6221ceecd1967d19307fc1a957122c94428daa5
parent470b415ad54a9a407ee2eedfe0524e2f2b5f38ac
Use package name as directory in /usr/lib/jvm
lib/javase.sh
lib/jdk-doc.sh