Changed the architecture of the documentation packages from any to all
authorEmmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 21:47:39 +0000 (23:47 +0200)
committerEmmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 22:32:19 +0000 (00:32 +0200)
commitc8261c8c5e952b6c7b3f34d54329dfbab31db64c
treef2e63dd1c3e53b79b9f5979caf2b9ae85e6a9d8c
parent34d881d788e21d5e6f7ba6a43f43533f8bc10f7e
Changed the architecture of the documentation packages from any to all
debian/changelog
lib/jdk-doc.sh