Do not Build-Depends libavcodec53 and libavformat53.
authorChris Jester-Young <cky944@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 12:24:35 +0000 (08:24 -0400)
committerBenjamin Drung <benjamin.drung@profitbricks.com>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 08:56:44 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
commitcdcda798fbcbf25868ecee7091a8ab0bcbe1de78
tree2dbc14e18f25ef4d4ebaabf3d5601df6946029cc
parentb18f4003b743357da3ccc801955133d783861453
Do not Build-Depends libavcodec53 and libavformat53.
lib/javase.sh
lib/jdk.sh