Changed the name of the generated package to oracle-java6-jdk
authorEmmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
Mon, 6 Feb 2012 11:16:58 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
committerCédric Pineau <cedric.pineau@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 16:19:14 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
commite25d4d4e91a51565d5d655ba173fa891b2745b31
treeec6c4d1d4bfc344279a2320e108f71e2cd04c184
parent1d5b21f43f7bc26ebc577c525ff461b9b9cb345e
Changed the name of the generated package to oracle-java6-jdk

Signed-off-by: Cédric Pineau <cedric.pineau@gmail.com>
lib/j2re.sh
lib/j2sdk-doc.sh
lib/j2sdk.sh
lib/oracle-j2re.sh
lib/oracle-j2sdk-doc.sh
lib/oracle-j2sdk.sh