Add version matching code for server JRE 9
authorSven Hoexter <sven@stormbind.net>
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 11:19:07 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
committerSven Hoexter <sven@stormbind.net>
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 11:30:17 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
commitf03071c526a332c9650568cb1f32361c96fef9d8
treee3691c70651c0a76f51045f2d307f7fa9387a0ec
parenta87614986d49e2eac20bd8fa0b8df85a5419fa46
Add version matching code for server JRE 9
lib/oracle-server-jre.sh