Changed the installation directory of the documentation to /usr/share/doc/oracle...
authorEmmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
Mon, 6 Feb 2012 11:42:45 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
committerCédric Pineau <cedric.pineau@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 16:20:15 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
commitfca4511b5c5e70562d7cf1a6ef620fab6fe14950
tree5f135365f3e771aba0df23cb4475b3f2dd2de512
parente25d4d4e91a51565d5d655ba173fa891b2745b31
Changed the installation directory of the documentation to /usr/share/doc/oracle-javaV-doc

Signed-off-by: Cédric Pineau <cedric.pineau@gmail.com>
lib/j2sdk-doc.sh