Added jcontrol to the command line alternatives (Closes: #799370)
authorEmmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 20:14:14 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
committerEmmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 22:31:08 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
commitfcab14d90fac6c2354140a59f8c68425239ad29d
tree7cc1ffe5f1fcd6a4cecb45ee99ee47d59e18d754
parent8905b8c25b9b7a64fe1df43e187cb48f6eb1a5ad
Added jcontrol to the command line alternatives (Closes: #799370)
debian/changelog
lib/oracle-jdk.sh
lib/oracle-jre.sh