generated JDK/JRE packages now depend upon "java-common"
authortony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:21:37 +0000 (17:21 -0700)
committertony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:24:08 +0000 (17:24 -0700)
Closes: #799974

lib/oracle-jdk.sh
lib/oracle-jre.sh
lib/oracle-server-jre.sh

index 721d5ca..23ce971 100644 (file)
@@ -206,7 +206,7 @@ oracle_j2sdk_control() {
     cat << EOF
 Package: $j2se_package
 Architecture: $j2se_debian_arch
-Depends: \${misc:Depends}, $depends
+Depends: \${misc:Depends}, java-common, $depends
 Recommends: netbase
 Provides: java-virtual-machine, java-runtime, java2-runtime, $provides_runtime $java_browser_plugin java-compiler, java2-compiler, java-runtime-headless, java2-runtime-headless, $provides_headless java-sdk, java2-sdk, $provides_sdk
 Description: $j2se_title
index d33a610..94e3d5d 100644 (file)
@@ -151,7 +151,7 @@ oracle_j2re_control() {
     cat << EOF
 Package: $j2se_package
 Architecture: $j2se_debian_arch
-Depends: \${misc:Depends}, \${shlibs:Depends}, $depends
+Depends: \${misc:Depends}, \${shlibs:Depends}, java-common, $depends
 Recommends: netbase
 Provides: java-virtual-machine, java-runtime, java2-runtime, $provides_runtime java-runtime-headless, java2-runtime-headless, $provides_headless java-browser-plugin
 Description: $j2se_title
index c5195f6..d901e31 100644 (file)
@@ -134,7 +134,7 @@ oracle_server_j2re_control() {
     cat << EOF
 Package: $j2se_package
 Architecture: $j2se_debian_arch
-Depends: \${misc:Depends}, \${shlibs:Depends}, $depends
+Depends: \${misc:Depends}, \${shlibs:Depends}, java-common, $depends
 Recommends: netbase
 Provides: java-runtime-headless, java2-runtime-headless, $provides_headless
 Description: $j2se_title