fix a small typo - hard to rebase now
authorSven Hoexter <sven@stormbind.net>
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 09:35:26 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
committerSven Hoexter <sven@stormbind.net>
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 09:40:22 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
lib/oracle-jdk.sh

index 65db778..20a16c7 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ oracle_j2sdk_detect() {
       j2se_update=${BASH_REMATCH[1]:-.0.0}
       j2se_arch=x64
       j2se_version_name="${j2se_release} version ${j2se_release}${j2se_update}" 
-      j2se_version=${j2se_relase}${j2se_update}${revision}
+      j2se_version=${j2se_release}${j2se_update}${revision}
       j2se_expected_min_size=340 #Mb
   fi