Fixed the dh_shlibdeps error when generating a documentation package (Closes: #753071)
authorEmmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 21:37:28 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
committerEmmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 22:31:57 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
debian/changelog
lib/javase.sh
lib/jdk-doc.sh

index 3a0f03f..6a6552e 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,8 @@ java-package (0.60) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
   [ Emmanuel Bourg ]
   * Added jcontrol to the command line alternatives (Closes: #799370)
   * Fixed the detection of the latest Java 8 documentation archives.
+  * Fixed the dh_shlibdeps error when generating a documentation package
+    (Closes: #753071)
 
  -- tony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>  Thu, 18 Jun 2015 22:00:02 -0700
 
index 9bfd3ec..a0e27e4 100644 (file)
@@ -81,6 +81,17 @@ override_dh_shlibdeps:
 EOF
 }
 
+j2se_doc_rules() {
+    cat << EOF
+#!/usr/bin/make -f
+
+%:
+       dh \$@
+
+EOF
+}
+
+
 j2se_install_scripts() {
     cat > "$debian_dir/postinst" << EOF
 #!/bin/bash
index a1891ba..443bdfd 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@ j2sdk_doc_run() {
     j2se_copyright > "$debian_dir/copyright"
     echo "$j2se_name $javadoc_base" > "$debian_dir/install"
     j2sdk_doc_doc-base > "$debian_dir/$j2se_package.doc-base"
-    j2se_rules > "$debian_dir/rules"
+    j2se_doc_rules > "$debian_dir/rules"
     chmod +x "$debian_dir/rules"
     j2se_install_scripts
     install -d "$target/debian"