Changed the section of the documentation packages to non-free/doc
authorEmmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 22:17:42 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
committerEmmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 22:32:30 +0000 (00:32 +0200)
debian/changelog
lib/jdk-doc.sh

index 3b4bc17..c60fb27 100644 (file)
@@ -11,6 +11,7 @@ java-package (0.60) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
   * Fixed the dh_shlibdeps error when generating a documentation package
     (Closes: #753071)
   * Changed the architecture of the documentation packages from any to all.
+  * Changed the section of the documentation packages to non-free/doc
 
  -- tony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>  Thu, 18 Jun 2015 22:00:02 -0700
 
index 2027a94..c49ecd3 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@ j2sdk_doc_control() {
     cat << EOF
 Package: $j2se_package
 Architecture: all
+Section: non-free/doc
 Depends: \${misc:Depends}
 Description: $j2se_title
  The Java(TM) SE JDK is a development environment for building