Replaced j2re and j2sdk by jre and jdk in the name of the generated packages
authorEmmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
Mon, 6 Feb 2012 10:37:44 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerCédric Pineau <cedric.pineau@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 16:19:05 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Cédric Pineau <cedric.pineau@gmail.com>
lib/j2re.sh
lib/j2sdk-doc.sh
lib/j2sdk.sh

index c5d8322..240a83f 100644 (file)
@@ -26,8 +26,8 @@ j2re_run() {
     echo
     diskfree "$j2se_required_space"
     read_maintainer_info
-    j2se_package="$j2se_vendor-j2re$j2se_release"
-    j2se_name="j2re$j2se_release-$j2se_vendor"
+    j2se_package="$j2se_vendor-jre$j2se_release"
+    j2se_name="jre$j2se_release-$j2se_vendor"
     local target="$install_dir$jvm_base$j2se_name"
     install -d -m 755 "$( dirname "$target" )"
     extract_bin "$archive_path" "$j2se_expected_min_size" "$target"
index 5b13531..98bb9cf 100644 (file)
@@ -39,8 +39,8 @@ j2sdk_doc_run() {
     echo
     diskfree "$j2se_required_space"
     read_maintainer_info
-    j2se_package="$j2se_vendor-j2sdk$j2se_release-doc"
-    j2se_name="j2sdk$j2se_release-$j2se_vendor-doc"
+    j2se_package="$j2se_vendor-jdk$j2se_release-doc"
+    j2se_name="jdk$j2se_release-$j2se_vendor-doc"
     local target="$install_dir$javadoc_base$j2se_name"
     install -d -m 755 "$( dirname "$target" )"
     extract_bin "$archive_path" "$j2se_expected_min_size" "$target"
index f8143e5..775ab42 100644 (file)
@@ -28,8 +28,8 @@ j2sdk_run() {
     echo
     diskfree "$j2se_required_space"
     read_maintainer_info
-    j2se_package="$j2se_vendor-j2sdk$j2se_release"
-    j2se_name="j2sdk$j2se_release-$j2se_vendor"
+    j2se_package="$j2se_vendor-jdk$j2se_release"
+    j2se_name="jdk$j2se_release-$j2se_vendor"
     local target="$install_dir$jvm_base$j2se_name"
     install -d -m 755 "$( dirname "$target" )"
     extract_bin "$archive_path" "$j2se_expected_min_size" "$target"