Adjusted the disk space required to unpack the Java 8 documentation
authorEmmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 12:40:15 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerEmmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 15:02:38 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
debian/changelog
lib/oracle-jdk-doc.sh

index 399d810..465393e 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@ java-package (0.53) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
     - no longer recommend openjdk-6
     - mention the compatibility with Java 8
   * Removed 'Replaces: ${j2se_package}debian' from the generated control file
+  * Adjusted the disk space required to unpack the Java 8 documentation
 
  -- Emmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>  Wed, 28 Aug 2013 19:34:41 +0200
 
index 96634de..3215b26 100644 (file)
@@ -6,14 +6,18 @@ oracle_j2sdk_doc_detect() {
     j2se_release=${BASH_REMATCH[1]}
     j2se_update=${BASH_REMATCH[2]}
     j2se_version=${j2se_release}u${j2se_update}
-    
+
     case "$j2se_release" in
     6) # JDK 6
       j2se_expected_min_size=44 #Mb
       ;;
-    *) # JDK 7 and higher
+    7) # JDK 7
       j2se_expected_min_size=290 #Mb
       ;;
+    *) # JDK 8 and higher
+      j2se_expected_min_size=320 #Mb
+      ;;
+
     esac
 
     cat << EOF