Add {mozilla,firefox}-javaplugin.so for update-java-alternatives.
authorGabriele Giacone <1o5g4r8o@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 18:04:48 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
committerGabriele Giacone <1o5g4r8o@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 18:09:10 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
debian/changelog
lib/oracle-j2re.sh
lib/oracle-j2sdk.sh

index e657fd6..1cd4cc3 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+java-package (0.52) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
+
+  * Add {mozilla,firefox}-javaplugin.so for update-java-alternatives.
+
+ -- Gabriele Giacone <1o5g4r8o@gmail.com>  Wed, 29 Aug 2012 20:02:25 +0200
+
 java-package (0.51) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * Add firefox-javaplugin.so alternative Closes: #673670 and LP: #1024368
index a7b6207..f371e17 100644 (file)
@@ -105,5 +105,7 @@ EOF
     jinfos "hl" $jvm_base$j2se_name/lib/ $oracle_jre_lib_hl
     echo "plugin iceweasel-javaplugin.so $jvm_base$j2se_name/lib/$DEB_BUILD_ARCH/libnpjp2.so"
     echo "plugin chromium-javaplugin.so $jvm_base$j2se_name/lib/$DEB_BUILD_ARCH/libnpjp2.so"
+    echo "plugin mozilla-javaplugin.so $jvm_base$j2se_name/lib/$DEB_BUILD_ARCH/libnpjp2.so"
+    echo "plugin firefox-javaplugin.so $jvm_base$j2se_name/lib/$DEB_BUILD_ARCH/libnpjp2.so"
 }
 
index 16db30e..ff93d2a 100644 (file)
@@ -109,4 +109,6 @@ EOF
     jinfos "jdk" $jvm_base$j2se_name/bin/ $oracle_bin_jdk
     echo "plugin iceweasel-javaplugin.so $jvm_base$j2se_name/jre/lib/$DEB_BUILD_ARCH/libnpjp2.so"
     echo "plugin chromium-javaplugin.so $jvm_base$j2se_name/jre/lib/$DEB_BUILD_ARCH/libnpjp2.so"
+    echo "plugin mozilla-javaplugin.so $jvm_base$j2se_name/jre/lib/$DEB_BUILD_ARCH/libnpjp2.so"
+    echo "plugin firefox-javaplugin.so $jvm_base$j2se_name/jre/lib/$DEB_BUILD_ARCH/libnpjp2.so"
 }