correction to jre min size (packaging blocks if expanded binary size is less than...
authorCédric Pineau <cpineau@financeactive.com>
Mon, 6 Feb 2012 20:51:33 +0000 (21:51 +0100)
committerCédric Pineau <cedric.pineau@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 16:23:49 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Cédric Pineau <cedric.pineau@gmail.com>
lib/oracle-j2re.sh

index 3f837a7..f0c1635 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ oracle_j2re_detect() {
     j2se_arch=${BASH_REMATCH[3]}
     j2se_version=$j2se_release.$j2se_update
     j2se_priority=$((310 + $j2se_release - 1))
-    j2se_expected_min_size=95 #Mb
+    j2se_expected_min_size=85 #Mb
 
     # check if the architecture matches
     let compatible=1