Removed the suggested dependency on openjdk-6-jre
authorEmmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 11:28:34 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
committerEmmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 11:35:02 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 15d179b..ab7108d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,11 +1,12 @@
-java-package (0.54) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
+java-package (0.54) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   * Team upload.
   * Added support for ARM VFP/hard-float JDK releases.
     Thanks to Christopher Huhn <C.Huhn@gsi.de> (Closes: #724455)
   * Standards-Version updated to 3.9.5 (no changes)
+  * Removed the suggested dependency on openjdk-6-jre
 
- -- Emmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>  Wed, 12 Feb 2014 12:14:36 +0100
+ -- Emmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>  Wed, 12 Feb 2014 12:33:50 +0100
 
 java-package (0.53) unstable; urgency=low
 
index a9bb728..61c0aef 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ Package: java-package
 Architecture: all
 Depends: ${misc:Depends}, debhelper, fakeroot, unzip, libx11-6, libasound2
 Recommends: dpkg-dev, gcc
-Suggests: openjdk-6-jre, openjdk-7-jre
+Suggests: openjdk-7-jre
 Description: Utility for creating Java Debian packages
  This package provides the capability to build a Debian package from
  a Java binary distribution by running make-jpkg <java binary archive file>.