Fixed the detection of the latest Java 8 documentation archives
authorEmmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 21:16:22 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
committerEmmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 22:31:39 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
debian/changelog
lib/oracle-jdk-doc.sh

index 9a22c8b..3a0f03f 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@ java-package (0.60) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
 
   [ Emmanuel Bourg ]
   * Added jcontrol to the command line alternatives (Closes: #799370)
+  * Fixed the detection of the latest Java 8 documentation archives.
 
  -- tony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>  Thu, 18 Jun 2015 22:00:02 -0700
 
index 59a00cd..1532a7d 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ oracle_j2sdk_doc_detect() {
   j2se_release=0
 
   # Update or GA release (jdk-7u25-apidocs.zip)
-  if [[ $archive_name =~ jdk-([0-9]+)(u([0-9]+))?-apidocs\.zip ]]
+  if [[ $archive_name =~ jdk-([0-9]+)(u([0-9]+))?-(apidocs|docs-all)\.zip ]]
   then
     j2se_release=${BASH_REMATCH[1]}
     j2se_update=${BASH_REMATCH[3]}