Use package name as directory in /usr/lib/jvm
authorBenjamin Drung <benjamin.drung@profitbricks.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 13:56:13 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
committerBenjamin Drung <benjamin.drung@profitbricks.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 11:33:55 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
lib/javase.sh
lib/jdk-doc.sh

index 37a9254..6309e9f 100644 (file)
@@ -269,7 +269,15 @@ j2se_run() {
     echo
     diskfree "$j2se_required_space"
     read_maintainer_info
-    j2se_name="jre-$j2se_release-$j2se_vendor-$j2se_arch"
+    case "${j2se_arch}" in
+      i586)
+        j2se_debian_arch=i386
+        ;;
+      amd64|x64)
+        j2se_debian_arch=amd64
+        ;;
+    esac
+    j2se_name="$j2se_package-$j2se_debian_arch"
     local target="$package_dir/$j2se_name"
     install -d -m 755 "$( dirname "$target" )"
     extract_bin "$archive_path" "$j2se_expected_min_size" "$target"
index c49ecd3..9d27ae4 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ j2sdk_doc_run() {
     diskfree "$j2se_required_space"
     read_maintainer_info
     j2se_package="$j2se_vendor-java$j2se_release-doc"
-    j2se_name="jdk$j2se_release-$j2se_vendor-doc"
+    j2se_name="$j2se_package"
     local target="$package_dir/$j2se_name"
     install -d -m 755 "$( dirname "$target" )"
     extract_bin "$archive_path" "$j2se_expected_min_size" "$target"