Changed the architecture of the documentation packages from any to all
authorEmmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 21:47:39 +0000 (23:47 +0200)
committerEmmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 22:32:19 +0000 (00:32 +0200)
debian/changelog
lib/jdk-doc.sh

index 6a6552e..3b4bc17 100644 (file)
@@ -10,6 +10,7 @@ java-package (0.60) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
   * Fixed the detection of the latest Java 8 documentation archives.
   * Fixed the dh_shlibdeps error when generating a documentation package
     (Closes: #753071)
+  * Changed the architecture of the documentation packages from any to all.
 
  -- tony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>  Thu, 18 Jun 2015 22:00:02 -0700
 
index 443bdfd..2027a94 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ j2sdk_doc_control() {
     j2se_control
     cat << EOF
 Package: $j2se_package
-Architecture: any
+Architecture: all
 Depends: \${misc:Depends}
 Description: $j2se_title
  The Java(TM) SE JDK is a development environment for building