Do not Build-Depends libavcodec53 and libavformat53.
authorChris Jester-Young <cky944@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 12:24:35 +0000 (08:24 -0400)
committerBenjamin Drung <benjamin.drung@profitbricks.com>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 08:56:44 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
lib/javase.sh
lib/jdk.sh

index e6592cc..c4f55f8 100644 (file)
@@ -77,7 +77,7 @@ override_dh_compress:
        dh_compress \$(shell find $j2se_name/man/ -type f ! -name '*.gz' -printf '${jvm_base##/}/%p\n')
 
 override_dh_shlibdeps:
-       dh_shlibdeps --exclude=fxavcodecplugin -l\$(shell find $j2se_name -type f -name '*.so*' -printf '${jvm_base##/}/%h\n' | sort -u | tr '\n' ':' | sed 's/:\$\$//')
+       dh_shlibdeps --exclude=fxavcodecplugin --exclude=avplugin -l\$(shell find $j2se_name -type f -name '*.so*' -printf '${jvm_base##/}/%h\n' | sort -u | tr '\n' ':' | sed 's/:\$\$//')
 EOF
 }
 
index 39a4cee..8858bb6 100644 (file)
@@ -1,9 +1,6 @@
 
 j2sdk_control() {
     build_depends="libasound2, libgl1-mesa-glx, libgtk2.0-0, libxslt1.1, libxtst6, libxxf86vm1"
-    if test "$j2se_release" = 8; then
-        build_depends="$build_depends, libavcodec53, libavformat53"
-    fi
     j2se_control
     java_browser_plugin="java-browser-plugin, "
     depends="\${shlibs:Depends}"