Changed the installation directory of the documentation to /usr/share/doc/oracle...
authorEmmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
Mon, 6 Feb 2012 11:42:45 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
committerCédric Pineau <cedric.pineau@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 16:20:15 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Cédric Pineau <cedric.pineau@gmail.com>
lib/j2sdk-doc.sh

index 20aa8d6..be98bfd 100644 (file)
@@ -28,8 +28,8 @@ Abstract: This is the API Javadoc provided by the vendor
 Section: Programming
 
 Format: HTML
 Section: Programming
 
 Format: HTML
-Index: /usr/share/doc/j2sdk$j2se_release-$j2se_vendor-doc/index.html
-Files: /usr/share/doc/j2sdk$j2se_release-$j2se_vendor-doc/*.html
+Index: /usr/share/doc/$j2se_vendor-java$j2se_release-doc/index.html
+Files: /usr/share/doc/$j2se_vendor-java$j2se_release-doc/*.html
 
 EOF
 }
 
 EOF
 }