Added jcontrol to the command line alternatives (Closes: #799370)
authorEmmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 20:14:14 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
committerEmmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 22:31:08 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
debian/changelog
lib/oracle-jdk.sh
lib/oracle-jre.sh

index 8eb51d3..9a22c8b 100644 (file)
@@ -5,6 +5,9 @@ java-package (0.60) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
   * Add build-essential as a dependency and drop the (now redundant)
     recommends on gcc.  (Closes: #787809)
 
+  [ Emmanuel Bourg ]
+  * Added jcontrol to the command line alternatives (Closes: #799370)
+
  -- tony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>  Thu, 18 Jun 2015 22:00:02 -0700
 
 java-package (0.59) unstable; urgency=medium
index 1fa6657..a6a894a 100644 (file)
@@ -101,7 +101,7 @@ EOF
         oracle_jre_bin_jre="javaws policytool"
       fi
       if [ "${DEB_BUILD_ARCH:0:3}" != "arm" ]; then
-        oracle_no_man_jre_bin_jre="ControlPanel"
+        oracle_no_man_jre_bin_jre="ControlPanel jcontrol"
       fi
       oracle_jre_lib_hl="jexec"
       oracle_bin_jdk="appletviewer extcheck idlj jar jarsigner javac javadoc javah javap jcmd jconsole jdb jdeps jhat jinfo jmap jmc jps jrunscript jsadebugd jstack jstat jstatd jvisualvm native2ascii rmic schemagen serialver wsgen wsimport xjc"
index 2e1ab8c..d69de39 100644 (file)
@@ -78,7 +78,7 @@ EOF
       j2se_jinfo=oracle_j2re_jinfo
       oracle_jre_bin_hl="java javaws keytool orbd pack200 rmid rmiregistry servertool tnameserv unpack200 policytool"
       oracle_jre_bin_jre="javaws policytool"
-      oracle_no_man_jre_bin_jre="ControlPanel"
+      oracle_no_man_jre_bin_jre="ControlPanel jcontrol"
       oracle_jre_lib_hl="jexec"
       j2re_run
     fi