sven/mysqltcl.git
12 months agoreleasing package mysqltcl version 3.052-3 master debian/3.052-3
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 15:02:00 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
releasing package mysqltcl version 3.052-3

12 months agoDrop explicit inclusion and export of dpkg-buildflags, handled by debhelper nowadays.
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 15:01:21 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
Drop explicit inclusion and export of dpkg-buildflags, handled by debhelper nowadays.

12 months agoRemove usage of dh-autoreconf, it's now a debhelper default.
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 14:53:50 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
Remove usage of dh-autoreconf, it's now a debhelper default.

12 months agoadd gitignore file
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 14:43:18 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
add gitignore file

12 months agoreleasing package mysqltcl version 3.052-3
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 14:42:47 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
releasing package mysqltcl version 3.052-3

12 months agoMark the binary package as Multi-Arch: same.
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 14:41:37 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Mark the binary package as Multi-Arch: same.

12 months agoBuild-Depend on debhelper-compat and change to compat level 11.
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 14:38:04 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
Build-Depend on debhelper-compat and change to compat level 11.

12 months agoIncrease Standards-Version to 4.2.1 - no changes required.
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 14:36:59 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
Increase Standards-Version to 4.2.1 - no changes required.

12 months agoSet Vcs-* URLs to a https based one.
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 14:36:20 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
Set Vcs-* URLs to a https based one.

2 years agoSet Vcs-Browser URL to a https based one.
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 27 Nov 2016 20:06:06 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
Set Vcs-Browser URL to a https based one.

2 years agoreleasing package mysqltcl version 3.052-2 debian/3.052-2
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 27 Nov 2016 19:38:18 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
releasing package mysqltcl version 3.052-2

2 years agoChange Standards-Version to 3.9.8 - no changes required.
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 27 Nov 2016 19:25:19 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
Change Standards-Version to 3.9.8 - no changes required.

2 years agoBuild depend on default-libmysqlclient-dev instead of libmysqlclient-dev. (Closes...
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 27 Nov 2016 19:24:44 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Build depend on default-libmysqlclient-dev instead of libmysqlclient-dev. (Closes: #845879)

5 years agoreleasing version 3.052-1 debian/3.052-1
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 17:37:27 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
releasing version 3.052-1

5 years agoTry to enable hardening=+all.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 17:03:44 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
Try to enable hardening=+all.

5 years agod/rules: multiarch path adjustment.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 16:43:20 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
d/rules: multiarch path adjustment.

5 years agoTest build.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 16:22:14 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Test build.

5 years ago* Increment dh compat level to 9, build-depend on debhelper 9.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 16:19:19 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
* Increment dh compat level to 9, build-depend on debhelper 9.
* Remove versioned b-d on libmysqlclient-dev, remove b-d on dpkg-dev.

5 years ago* Increment Standards-Version to 3.9.6 - no changes required.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 16:15:56 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
* Increment Standards-Version to 3.9.6 - no changes required.

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/3.052'
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 16:13:00 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/3.052'

Upstream version 3.052

5 years agoImported Upstream version 3.052 upstream upstream/3.052
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 16:12:59 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 3.052

7 years agoIncrement Standards-Version to 3.9.3 - no changes required. debian/3.051-1
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 21 May 2012 17:28:58 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
Increment Standards-Version to 3.9.3 - no changes required.

7 years agoNew upstream release - adds a -reconnect option.
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 21 May 2012 17:26:48 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
New upstream release - adds a -reconnect option.
  + Refresh all patches.

7 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/3.051'
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 21 May 2012 17:19:57 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/3.051'

Upstream version 3.051

7 years agoImported Upstream version 3.051 upstream/3.051
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 21 May 2012 17:19:56 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 3.051

7 years agoreleasing version 3.05-7 debian/3.05-7
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 12:22:10 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
releasing version 3.05-7

7 years agoTemporarily build-depend on libmysqlclient-dev (>= 5.5.17) to ensure that we really...
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 12:21:46 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Temporarily build-depend on libmysqlclient-dev (>= 5.5.17) to ensure that we really build against the new libmysqlclient in experimental.

7 years agoreleasing version 3.05-6 debian/3.05-6
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 08:58:31 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
releasing version 3.05-6

7 years agoInclude /usr/share/dpkg/buildflags.mk and use DPKG_EXPORT_BUILDFLAGS in debian/rules...
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 08:48:35 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
Include /usr/share/dpkg/buildflags.mk and use DPKG_EXPORT_BUILDFLAGS in debian/rules. Add dpkg-dev (>= 1.16.1) to build-depends.

7 years agoApply a small patch (forwarded from Ubuntu!) to debian/rules adding
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 08:13:52 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
Apply a small patch (forwarded from Ubuntu!) to debian/rules adding
--with-mysql-lib so that mysqltcl will work with a multiarch
libmysqlclient. (Closes: #650053)

8 years agoreleasing version 3.05-5 debian/3.05-5
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 07:53:48 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
releasing version 3.05-5

8 years agoAdd debian/patches/man-hyphen-and-spelling to fix some smaller issue with the manpage...
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 07:33:13 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
Add debian/patches/man-hyphen-and-spelling to fix some smaller issue with the manpage flagged by lintian.

8 years ago* Add debian/patches/tcl.m4_gnu_non_linux_ld_settings, patch provided
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 07:22:23 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
* Add debian/patches/tcl.m4_gnu_non_linux_ld_settings, patch provided
  by Pino Toscano (thanks!), to fix the FTBFS on GNU/Hurd. Since we've
  the same problem on GNU/kfreebsd it will fix those FTBFS too.
  (Closes: #624378)
* Add build-dep on dh-autoreconf and add --with autoreconf for dh.

8 years agoreleasing version 3.05-4 debian/3.05-4
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 17:26:44 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
releasing version 3.05-4

8 years agoAdd debian/gbp.conf, set pristine-tar = True
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 17:24:47 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
Add debian/gbp.conf, set pristine-tar = True

8 years agoAdd a watch file (giving up ...).
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 16:37:01 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Add a watch file (giving up ...).

8 years agoAdd debian/source/format -> 1.0.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 16:33:05 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
Add debian/source/format -> 1.0.

8 years agoAdd ${misc:Depends} to the binary package.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 16:31:41 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
Add ${misc:Depends} to the binary package.

8 years agoIncrease Standards-Version to 3.9.2, no changes required.
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 16:30:30 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Increase Standards-Version to 3.9.2, no changes required.

8 years ago* Convert to dh:
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 16:19:47 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
* Convert to dh:
  + Build-Depend on debhelper (>= 8).
  + Increase compat level to 8.
  + Shorten debian/rules to the bare essentials.
  + Override dh_makeshlibs to add tcltk-depends

8 years agoUpdate VCS-* information in debian/control to the new git repository.
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 14:23:14 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
Update VCS-* information in debian/control to the new git repository.

8 years agoChange maintainer address to hoexter@d.o.
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 14:20:58 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Change maintainer address to hoexter@d.o.

8 years agoAccording to dev-ref 6.2.2 the short description is no sentence so we should start...
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 14:19:57 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
According to dev-ref 6.2.2 the short description is no sentence so we should start in lowercase letters.

8 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/3.05'
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 15:25:32 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
Merge commit 'upstream/3.05'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 3.05 upstream/3.05
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 15:25:31 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 3.05

8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 15:24:13 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoinitial upstream branch
Sven Hoexter [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 15:23:59 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
initial upstream branch

10 years agotagging version 3.05-3
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 5 Aug 2009 18:56:33 +0000 (18:56 +0000)]
tagging version 3.05-3

10 years agoMove to section 'database' to fit the archive wide overrides. debian/3.05-3
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 5 Aug 2009 18:54:55 +0000 (18:54 +0000)]
Move to section 'database' to fit the archive wide overrides.

10 years agoreleasing version 3.05-2 debian/3.05-2
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 14:11:49 +0000 (14:11 +0000)]
releasing version 3.05-2

10 years agoSet back to unreleased
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 14:10:40 +0000 (14:10 +0000)]
Set back to unreleased

10 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.8.2
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 17:04:18 +0000 (17:04 +0000)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.8.2

10 years agoBuild-Dep on libmysqlclient-dev now that MySQL 5.1 is default.
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 16:08:37 +0000 (16:08 +0000)]
Build-Dep on libmysqlclient-dev now that MySQL 5.1 is default.

10 years agoStrip down the README.source to the bare minimum
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 18 Jan 2009 09:11:19 +0000 (09:11 +0000)]
Strip down the README.source to the bare minimum

10 years agoHmpf installing README.source in the binary package is completly useless so get away...
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 23:20:58 +0000 (23:20 +0000)]
Hmpf installing README.source in the binary package is completly useless so get away with it again

10 years agoReformulate the description a bit
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 19:45:11 +0000 (19:45 +0000)]
Reformulate the description a bit

10 years agoadd a space in the new description
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 19:32:48 +0000 (19:32 +0000)]
add a space in the new description

10 years agoStretch the long description a bit with footage from the manpage.
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 19:31:36 +0000 (19:31 +0000)]
Stretch the long description a bit with footage from the manpage.
(Noted by Ondrej Certik)

10 years agoAdd a short description to the man-section patch.
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 19:04:45 +0000 (19:04 +0000)]
Add a short description to the man-section patch.

10 years agoActually install README.source
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 18:55:44 +0000 (18:55 +0000)]
Actually install README.source

10 years agoAdd a hint to the general quilt README.source
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 18:49:31 +0000 (18:49 +0000)]
Add a hint to the general quilt README.source

10 years ago* Bump Standards-Version to 3.8.0
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 18:42:23 +0000 (18:42 +0000)]
* Bump Standards-Version to 3.8.0
  + Added a README.source.

10 years agoUpdate debian/copyright with information about tests/all.tcl and
Sven Hoexter [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 16:19:35 +0000 (16:19 +0000)]
Update debian/copyright with information about tests/all.tcl and
tclconfig/tcl.m4. Thanks to Ondrej Certik for noting it during a
package review.

11 years ago* New upstream release debian/3.05-1
Sven Hoexter [Sun, 25 May 2008 09:34:06 +0000 (09:34 +0000)]
* New upstream release
  + Bugfixes for mysql5 handling multiple result queries.

11 years ago* Re-add --with-tcl and --with-tclinclude. debian/3.04-2
Sven Hoexter [Thu, 14 Feb 2008 07:20:45 +0000 (07:20 +0000)]
* Re-add --with-tcl and --with-tclinclude.

11 years agoforgot the MySQL changelog entry
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 13 Feb 2008 20:12:11 +0000 (20:12 +0000)]
forgot the MySQL changelog entry

11 years agoChange mysql to MySQL in the description
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 13 Feb 2008 20:10:09 +0000 (20:10 +0000)]
Change mysql to MySQL in the description

11 years agoChange to the new upstream release 3.04
Sven Hoexter [Wed, 13 Feb 2008 20:06:54 +0000 (20:06 +0000)]
Change to the new upstream release 3.04

11 years agoOptimisation round 2
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 21:52:48 +0000 (21:52 +0000)]
Optimisation round 2

11 years agoCorrect optimization/noopt check
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 20:56:44 +0000 (20:56 +0000)]
Correct optimization/noopt check

11 years agoSweeter linebreak
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 20:47:51 +0000 (20:47 +0000)]
Sweeter linebreak

11 years ago* Adopt the new Tcl/Tk policy and move the lib into /usr/lib/tcltk.
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 20:47:15 +0000 (20:47 +0000)]
* Adopt the new Tcl/Tk policy and move the lib into /usr/lib/tcltk.

11 years agoRemove trailing / in rules
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 18:54:58 +0000 (18:54 +0000)]
Remove trailing / in rules

11 years agoReplaced makefiletargets patch with some rm -rf in rules to make it more obvious...
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 18:46:57 +0000 (18:46 +0000)]
Replaced makefiletargets patch with some rm -rf in rules to make it more obvious what happens

11 years ago* Reworked debian/rules partly to make it a little bit clearer.
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 18:39:30 +0000 (18:39 +0000)]
* Reworked debian/rules partly to make it a little bit clearer.

11 years ago* Switched to use quilt to manage the patches.
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 18:01:16 +0000 (18:01 +0000)]
* Switched to use quilt to manage the patches.
* Added Vcs-Svn field to control.

11 years ago[svn-inject] Applying Debian modifications to trunk
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 12:56:58 +0000 (12:56 +0000)]
[svn-inject] Applying Debian modifications to trunk

11 years agoCreating trunk directory
Sven Hoexter [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 12:56:46 +0000 (12:56 +0000)]
Creating trunk directory