Reformat NEWS to fit dev-ref and include it in the package
authorSven Hoexter <sven@timegate.de>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 19:55:02 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
committerSven Hoexter <sven@timegate.de>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 20:00:06 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
commit34f477538ed4effb03e721c4604fc39f1c276e83
tree58732edb715338fbd20dae3dd63757093c7b8ccd
parentf95c9e0a8e5a5b4bdfdc0a17f28a7a4794c98e9f
Reformat NEWS to fit dev-ref and include it in the package
debian/NEWS [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/NEWS.Debian [deleted file]
debian/changelog