remove -p0 no longer required after refresh
authorSven Hoexter <sven.hoexter@rewe-digital.com>
Tue, 2 May 2017 16:38:00 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
committerSven Hoexter <sven.hoexter@rewe-digital.com>
Tue, 2 May 2017 16:39:55 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
commit586d786caa80438f754813d58c59f5542a4ee6d2
treef70ae6c1e915d02719e7eb743318dc05c2f99b0e
parenta9e02d744d73cde0cf827d4026d5d44156513e42
remove -p0 no longer required after refresh
debian/patches/series