Close 639012 - the changes were already in the repo
authorSven Hoexter <sven@timegate.de>
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 17:46:44 +0000 (19:46 +0200)
committerSven Höxter <sven@timegate.de>
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 17:47:48 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
commitc1acdcdc856c5e9295a8ad0f383a18e9493d4372
tree18d258b19d73809f247c44eae20cf7a5a53aaa8c
parent34f477538ed4effb03e721c4604fc39f1c276e83
Close 639012 - the changes were already in the repo
debian/changelog